Skip To Main Content

Language Selection

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Address:

320 West 2nd Street

Medford, OR 97501

McLoughlin@medford.k12.or.us

 

Attendance                       

Message line 24-hours a day: 541-842-3717  

E-mail us at:  mcmsattendance@medford.k12.or.us

Front Office Number         541-842-3720

 

Registrar / Dean Office Assistant      

Jessica Marsh   541-842-3716

        

Athletics Office Assistant

Jessica Friden  541-842-3727

 

 

Team Leaders

Team 61               Natalie Gabriel           natalie.gabriel@medford.k12.or.us  

Team 62               Bonnie Howe              bonnie.howe@medford.k12.or.us

Team 71               Eric Thompson           eric.thompson@medford.k12.or.us

Team 72               Cherise Black             cherise.black@medford.k12.or.us

Team 81               Dalton Richardson     dalton.richardson@medford.k12.or.us                                                               

Team 82               Kathryn Paradis          kathryn.paradis@medford.k12.or.us                                                            

PE/Exploratory   Mikel Brunner             mikel.brunner@medford.k12.or.us

SpEd Team           Karen Neuman           karen.neuman@medford.k12.or.us                             

 

Principal                                                                  

Charity MacLeod  541-842-1640

                                              

Assistant Principals                         

Kara Esselstrom  (Student Services for 8th)  541-842-1647

Colin Bado  (Athletic Director, Student Services for 6th)   541-842-1638

 

Dean

Wayne Snider  (Student Services for 7th and Special Education) 541-842-1706